mkhosts.git
11 months agoAdded description and made the script put the hostsfile in place. master
Leander Hutton [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:16:42 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Added description and made the script put the hostsfile in place.

12 months agoIntial commit
Leander Hutton [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:07:53 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
Intial commit