soarers_converter.git
12 months agoadded keymap image master
Leander Hutton [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:09:56 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
added keymap image

2 years agolet's try this again
Leander Hutton [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:55:52 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
let's try this again

2 years agoRevert "updated description"
Leander Hutton [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:54:53 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Revert "updated description"

This reverts commit 1f6f14752d2962b275c6323a09a7366e88749f76.

2 years agoupdated description
Leander Hutton [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:53:12 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
updated description

2 years agoStarted documentation.
Leander Hutton [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:37:43 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Started documentation.

2 years agoIntial commit with original files, docs and modified Linux source.
Leander Hutton [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:24:49 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Intial commit with original files, docs and modified Linux source.